Library Board

Onoway Public Library Board meets the first Thursday of the month at 7:00 pm at the library. No meetings are held in July, August, and December. New members are welcome.

2017 Board Members:

Chairperson - Corinne Feth
Vice Chair - Kandace Bos
Secretary - Sheila Albertson
Treasurer - Lynne Tonita

Members at large:

Derril Butler
Janet Smith
Sylvia Hafermehl

Town Council Rep: Pat St. Hilaire


Library Manager - Kelly Huxley

Bookkeeper/Library Clerk - Holly Durand
Storytime Co-ordinators - Tamela Toma and Tracy Alden